Brighton Festival 2017Public booking opens: Fri 24 Feb, 9am

Filter: Dance
Clear
12 results

The Hiccup Project: Kitchen Dance Workshops

Sat 6 - Sat 20 May
The Spire

Fun and energetic workshops with The Hiccup Project

Plan B for Utopia

Sun 7 - Mon 8 May
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts

A playful dance-theatre work by Joan Clevillé Dance

Swan Lake

Tue 9 - Wed 10 May
Brighton Dome Concert Hall

A magical re-adaptation of the famous storytelling ballet, Swan Lake.

Virgin Territory

Wed 10 - Sun 21 May
ONCA Gallery

A moving performance about children engaging with the online adult world

Your Place: Enjoy, Talk, Create

Sat 13 - Sun 21 May

The arts should be social, not elitist. They should be part of our everyday…

Now You See It

Sun 14 May
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts

Probe's Antonia Grove presents her brand new solo

m¡longa

Fri 19 May
Brighton Dome Concert Hall

A captivating Tango deeply rooted in Argentinean culture

The Hiccup Project: Open Workshop

Mon 22 May
The Spire

A free workshop for dancers of all ages and experiences

"It's okay, I'm dealing with it"

Wed 24 May
The Spire

The first of two performances from Brighton-based duo The Hiccup Project

This Bright Field

Thu 25 May
Brighton Dome Concert Hall

The premiere of Theo Clinkard's stunning new work

May-We-Go-Round?

Thu 25 May
The Spire

The second of two performances from Brighton-based duo The Hiccup Project

Breakin' Convention

Tue 30 - Wed 31 May
Brighton Dome Concert Hall

The world's biggest festival of hip hop dance theatre returns