Hide filter
Filter: Family
Clear
17 results

Pitch Perfect

Sat 3 May
Pavilion Gardens

A glittering showcase of young and emerging talent presented in and around…

Children's Parade

Sat 3 May
Kensington Street

Start Brighton Festival the way you mean to go on: with an explosion of fun,…

Murikamification

Sat 3 - Sun 4 May
Brighton Dome Café-bar

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

The White Balloon & 10 Minutes Older

Sat 3 May
Duke of York's Picturehouse

Little Fugitive

Mon 5 May
Duke of York's Picturehouse

After their mother leaves them alone in New York for the weekend, seven year-old…

Hugo and Josephine

Sat 10 May
Duke of York's Picturehouse

The lonely daughter of a rural pastor makes friends with a wild boy who lives…

A Story of Children and Film

Sun 11 May
Duke of York's Picturehouse

With extracts from 53 great films from 25 countries, A Story of Children and…

Children in the Wind

Mon 12 May
Duke of York's Picturehouse

Sampei is a little rascal who leads his village gang with the Tarzan cry of…

Crows & Palle Alone in the World

Sat 17 May
Duke of York's Picturehouse

Crows (1994, Poland)Dorota KedzierzawskaWrona (pl. crow) is neglected by her…

Enhanced Dance to Disguised Music

Sat 17 - Sun 18 May
The Old Market

Nothing is normal here. Or rather: Everything is extraordinary! Dance as you've…

Safe House

Sat 17 May
Hove Park

Home: a place of safety, sanctuary and security, or a place of isolation and…

Ida Barr's Mash Up

Sun 18 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Musically pitched somewhere between Lady Gaga and Lord Haw-Haw, Ida Bar is…

Sinué

Wed 21 - Thu 22 May
Brighton Dome Concert Hall

Inspired by a coming-of-age tale by French author Anne Ducamp and driven by…

Much Ado About Nothing

Thu 22 - Sun 25 May
St Nicholas' Rest Garden

Claudio loves Hero and Hero loves Claudio, and it seems that nothing will keep…

Flown

Thu 22 - Sat 24 May
Theatre Royal Brighton

Get ready for a captivating night at the circus packed with thrills, extraordinary…

Much Ado About Nothing: Touch Tour

Fri 23 May
St Nicholas' Rest Garden

A touch tour for visually impaired audiences before the 6pm performance. 

Munch!

Sat 24 - Sun 25 May
The Old Market

Most shows are for watching and listening. Not this one: it’s for sniffing,…