Brighton Festivaltakes Flight in

Filter: Lunchtimes
Clear
11 results

Laura Snowden and Tom Ellis

Tue 5 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Winners of the 2012 Ligita International Guitar Duo Competition

Louise Alder & James Baillieu

Wed 6 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

A recital of Romantic songs

Huw Wiggin & James Sherlock

Thu 7 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

The versatile duo perform Bach, Stockhausen and more

Alexander Karpeyev

Fri 8 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

One of the most glittering of the new generation of pianists

Stephen Upshaw & Veronika Trisko

Mon 11 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Travel to far-off lands with Stephen Upshaw and Veronika Trisko

Jianing Kong

Tue 12 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Performs technically challenging pieces in the piano repertoire

Teyber Trio

Wed 13 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Three gifted young instrumentalists

Cavaleri Quartet

Tue 19 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

An exciting young ensemble

Camerata Cayrasco

Wed 20 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Concert for the Nations of Europe

Atea Wind Quintet

Thu 21 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

The quintet is a proponent of contemporary and unusual works

PSK Trio

Sat 23 May
Brighton Dome Studio Theatre

Africa Railway Project is the new live concept from Portuguese master bassist…