Brighton Festival 2019Public booking opens: Fri 24 Feb, 9am

Board & Staff

‘I wanted to let you know just how fantastic your staff are, in every area. Brighton Dome should be really proud of the team that they have working for them. I don’t think I’ve seen a venue where everyone is working at such a high standard anywhere else before.’ Audience member, March 2019

Board of Trustees

Polly Toynbee (Chair)
Tim Aspinall
Lucy Davies
Simon Fanshawe OBE
Professor David Gann OBE
Danny Homan
David Jordan CBE
Chris Martin
Cllr Adrian Morris
Cllr Carole Theobald

Executive Management Team

Andrew Comben – Chief Executive
Amanda Jones – Deputy Chief Executive & Director of Finance
Maxine Hort – Director of Operations
Zoe Curtis – Director of Visitor & Venue Services
Tanya Peters – Director of Artistic Planning
Adam Harvey – Technical Director
Carole Britten – Director of Marketing
Peter Chivers – Head of Music & Arts
Laura Keogh – HR Director

Artistic Planning

Beth Burgess - Executive Producer
Sally Cowling - Associate Producer
Nii Aykwei – Literature Producer
Philippa Barr – Performance Producer
Tim Brown – Film Producer
Danni Colgan – Music Producer
Hilary Cooke – Young Literature Producer
Rosie Crane – Comedy Producer
Gill Kay - Classical Producer
Pippa Smith - Participation Producer
Sally Scott – Performance Producer
Lucy Monkman – Assistant Producer
Jody Yebga - Programme Manager
Kate Richardson - Participatory Interpretation Manager
Rebecca Fidler - Programme Manager Miss Represented
Alex Epps - Creative Learning & Production Assistant
Laura Edmans – Programming Coordinator
Amy Sibley Allen – Music Producer
Catherine Gill - Volunteer Coordinator
Rebecca Archer – Administrative Assistant


Hannah Williams – Bars Manager
James Worthington – Bars Assistant Manager
Amy Hoddinott - Cashier
George Mills – Bars Duty Manager
Rob Down – Logistics Supervisor


Donna Miller - Business Development Manager Conferences & Events
Helen Rouncivell - Conference & Event Sales Manager
Delphine Cassara - Senior Conference & Event Sales Manager


Kata Gyöngyösi - Head of Revenue Funding
Carla Pannett - Head of Capital & Major Giving
Dona Crisfield - Development Officer
Sarah Shepherd - Development Manager (Patrons)
Vic Roper – Senior Membership Officer
Julia Cornelius – Development Officer
Micha Leach – Membership Assistant


Heather Jones – PA to Chief Executive


Marilena Reina – Head of Marketing
Sue Bradburn - Head of Press & PR
Georgina Harris – Marketing Manager
Jess Weiss – Senior Press Officer
Annie Whelan – Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Jordan Uwins - Designer
Deena Shobaki – Marketing Officer
Florence Salisbury – Marketing Officer
Joe Burnham – Marketing Officer
Iman El Krafrawi – Digital Communications Officer~
Emma Harding – Communications Apprentice
Eva Bowan – Designer
Rebecca Ayers - Digital Marketing and Press Apprentice

Music and Arts

Emma Collins - Learning and Partnerships Manager
Michael Johnson - Manager
Lesley Oliveros – Business Manager
Julie Chamberlain - Office Manager
Abi Sharp - Programmes Assistant


John Rogers – Maintenance Manager
Joe Pryor – Maintenance Assistant
Colin Burt – Maintenance Operative
Felix Kendall – Maintenance Operative

Shared Services

Andrew Caddy – Head of Finance
Elliot Trott – Senior Finance Officer
Siobhan Harwood – Finance Officer
Robyn Page – Management Accountant
George Henwood – Shared Services Officer
Miriam Harper – Finance Assistant
Gwen Avery – Contracts Manager
Katy Friese-Greene – HR Advisor
Tim Metcalfe – Head of MIS
Paul Smith – ICT Officer
Callum West – ICT Apprentice

Ticket Office

Steve Cotton – Head of Ticket Office
Steve Bennett – Ticket Office Manager
Phil Newton - Senior Ticket Office Supervisor
Josh Krawczyk – Ticket Services Assistant
Dom Plucknett – Senior Ticket Services Assistant


Andy Furneaux - Production Manager
Chris Howcroft - Assistant Production Manager
Nick Pitcher - Senior Technician
Marc Beatty – Senior Technician
Seth Wagstaff - Technician
Sam Burgess – Technician
Clare Byrnes – Technician
Paul Phillips – Technician
Jem Noble – Technician
Scott McQuaide – Technician
Adam Vincent - Technician

Visitor Services

Sarah Wilkinson – Head of Visitor Services
Katie McMurray – Visitor Services Manager
Simon Cowan – Deputy Visitor Services Manager – Back of House
Liz Tustin – Deputy Visitor Services Manager – Front of House
Victoria Lloyd – Senior Facilities Officer
Tim Ebbs – Event Manager
Hannah Winstone - Event Manager
Josh Williams - Event Manager
Tijiana Topalovic Best - Event Manager
Kara Boustead – Senior Visitor Services Assistant
Jules Pearce – Visitor Services Assistant
Peter Bann – Visitor Services Assistant
Richard Thorp - Visitor Services Assistant
Keith Robertson - Visitor Services Assistant
Natalia Milahikova - Visitor Services Assistant
Adam Self - Visitor Services Assistant
Raya Alkhass - Visitor Services Assistant
Graham Cameron - Visitor Services Assistant
Arif Najak - Visitor Services Assistant
Rosie O’Connor – Receptionist
Luke Shepherd – Receptionist