Brighton Festival on Radio Reverb

Don't miss regular Festival features and podcasts from our media partner Radio Reverb, presented by Melita Dennett and Rebecca Sandles. Listen for artists interviews, insights and behind-the-scenes moments

This year, you can listen live to Festival shows on Radio Reverb and play them again at your leisure, right here. Each week we'll be adding more shows, so check back here for the latest updates. 

 

Fri 28 May - Lemn Sissay, Jane Horrocks and Our Place

Thu 27 May - Le Gateau Chocolat, Robot Selfie and Ed Hughes

Tue 25 May - Robot Selfie, Tim Crouch and The Candle Project

Fri 21 May - Jane Horrocks, The Informals II and 5000 Miles

Thu 20 May - Catrin Finch, Live is Alive!, Rhum & Clay, Neil Bartlett & Amplified!

Tue 18 May - The Forked Forest Path, Rider Spoke and The Exchange

Fri 14 May - Lemn Sissay, Michael Rosen and The Museum of Ordinary People

Thu 13 May - with Lemn Sissay, Chi-chi Nwanoku and Semiconductor

Tue 11 May - with Ray Lee, Miss Represented and Lemonade

Fri 7 May - with Tim Crouch, Rhum & Clay and RAPT Theatre

Thu 6 May - with Ed Hughes and Festival Producers

Tue 4 May - with Lemn Sissay, Recovery Poems and Simon Butteriss

Play Radio Reverb Live

Listen to Brighton Festival Media Partners Radio Reverb now. 

Listen to Radio Reverb Live